Thank you all for attending Winter in the Woodlands! If you have time, please fill out the Panel Survey, Tea Party Survey, and General Event Survey forms. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve for future events! 

WINTER IN THE WOODLANDS

VIRTUAL J-FASHION EVENT

DECEMBER 11TH - 13TH, 2020

In collaboration with Rosé Forêt

With support from Pretty Princess Club and Jfashion On Demand

We are so excited to be hosting a collaborative virtual event with Rosé Forêt, an upcoming J-fashion convention based in Colorado. Bay Area Kei will be promoting all participating vendors for this event on our website, so please check out our vendor webpage to find a list of J-fashion indie brands, artists, and stockists that will be releasing new items or sales!

 

For all other event activities, please head over to the Rosé Forêt website. They will be hosting a virtual tea party, panels, fashion walk, charity drawing, and other interactive activities!

Event discussion and the virtual tea party will be hosted on the Bay Area Kei Discord Server!

 
 DECEMBER 11TH ~ HOLIDAY MARKET
SPECIAL ITEM RELEASES & SALES EVENT

SCHEDULE

FRIDAY
NOVEMBER 27TH

TEA PARTY REGISTRATION OPENS

10 AM MT / 9 AM PT

TUESDAY
DECEMBER 1ST

TEA PARTY REGISTRATION & FASHION WALK FORMS CLOSE

11:59 PM MT / 10:50 PM PT 

FRIDAY
DECEMBER 11TH

HOLIDAY MARKET START

12 PM MT / 11 AM PT 

 

PANELS DAY 1

SATURDAY
DECEMBER 12TH

PANELS DAY 2

FASHION WALK 

6:45 PM MT / 5:45 PM PT

   

BOREALIS TEA PARTY

8 PM MT / 7 PM PT

SUNDAY
DECEMBER 13TH

SNOWFLAKE TEA PARTY

12 PM MT / 11 AM PT

   

CRYSTAL TEA PARTY

3:30 PM MT / 2:30 PM PT

   

CLOSING CEREMONY 

5 PM MT / 4 PM PT